Reviews

Quick and painless

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2022

The process started with a valuation from Julian provided with supporting evidence and at a level slightly higher than other local agents, it progressed to asking price offers within 24 hours of launch and concluded with an agreed sale via sealed bids four days later at above asking price. From that point until exchange the transaction was managed calmly and professionally by George. It was a successful conclusion to our time in Chelsea which commenced when we bought the flat, through Julian at Farrar, in 2009.

It turns out that he had a far better idea of what we wanted than we did.

Gb

Cool and Calm

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2022

Thank you Ben & Julian. You guys have been amazing. We really appreciate all of your hard work. You are both … cool, calm & professional professionals!! 😁😎

D.L

A delightful experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2021

Huge thanks in appreciation of the delightful experience working with George, Julian and the Farrar team. It was a real pleasure from beginning to end. The team have a deep knowledge of the properties in the area and really understand how to present the property to best effect. . Very professional and pro-active. Great at keeping me updated throughout. Would highly recommend them.

Jonathan S

Efficient, effective and professional...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2021

The Farrar Letting team has been just amazing from the start to the end of the process of letting my newly refurbishment apartment. I live abroad therefore I have required not just a professional letting team to let and look after my apartment but a helpful team that is able to go beyond their duties to assist me a bit more as I am not in the UK. The whole letting team at Farrar has been absolutely wonderful! Big Thank You to all!

LT

Excellent Work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2021

I recently sold a sizeable flat through Farrar. The agent quickly narrowed the type of buyer it would appeal to, promptly started marketing and rapidly secured an offer above asking price. Shout out to Ben Osborne for excellent communication, handling and negotiation throughout. Excellent work.

NF

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2021

As a property buyer, Farrar Chelsea provided me a word-class personalised experience

Richard was very professional and strongly engaged from start to finish. He went the extra mile to accommodate my preferences, smooth negotiations and push the legals

Highly recommended!

RL

Negronis on us

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2021

Many thanks for your help, we are delighted we managed to do the deal with you!!!!

I know you had to be patient with us but if Julian goes back on our what’sapp history he will see I told him ii would not lower my official asking price as we would see between Sept and Oct. I was wrong but 9 days but…..

Next time we are in London Negroni on us….

AS

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2021

They are very flexible, kind and professionals, recommend them to everyone. Special thanks to Simona, George, Chiara and Xara!

Fanni

Letting in COVID times

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2021

George managed to get me a good rent and a good tenant despite the challenging times London is currently in. George kept me informed throughout the process and made the whole process extremely slick, thanks George great job!!

Heather

Huge thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2021

I just wanted to send huge thanks from both me and my father for all of your considerable efforts in getting us to completion on the sale of Hartington House today. It was a lengthy and painful process but your commitment and patience got us through!

Anonymous
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%