Reviews

Efficient, effective and professional...

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

The Farrar Letting team has been just amazing from the start to the end of the process of letting my newly refurbishment apartment. I live abroad therefore I have required not just a professional letting team to let and look after my apartment but a helpful team that is able to go beyond their duties to assist me a bit more as I am not in the UK. The whole letting team at Farrar has been absolutely wonderful! Big Thank You to all!

LT
Landlord

Excellent Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

I recently sold a sizeable flat through Farrar. The agent quickly narrowed the type of buyer it would appeal to, promptly started marketing and rapidly secured an offer above asking price. Shout out to Ben Osborne for excellent communication, handling and negotiation throughout. Excellent work.

NF
Vendor

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

As a property buyer, Farrar Chelsea provided me a word-class personalised experience
Richard was very professional and strongly engaged from start to finish. He went the extra mile to accommodate my preferences, smooth negotiations and push the legals
Highly recommended!

RL
Buyer

Negronis on us

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

Many thanks for your help, we are delighted we managed to do the deal with you!!!!

I know you had to be patient with us but if Julian goes back on our what’sapp history he will see I told him ii would not lower my official asking price as we would see between Sept and Oct. I was wrong but 9 days but…..

Next time we are in London Negroni on us….

AS
Vendor

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2021

They are very flexible, kind and professionals, recommend them to everyone. Special thanks to Simona, George, Chiara and Xara!

Fanni
Tenant

Letting in COVID times

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2021

George managed to get me a good rent and a good tenant despite the challenging times London is currently in. George kept me informed throughout the process and made the whole process extremely slick, thanks George great job!!

Heather
Tenant

Huge thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2021

I just wanted to send huge thanks from both me and my father for all of your considerable efforts in getting us to completion on the sale of Hartington House today. It was a lengthy and painful process but your commitment and patience got us through!

Vendor

Brisk and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2020

Richard Going and Julian Chambers arrived to view my flat, for a possible sale. They were polite, prompt and efficient, and got the whole thing done in a very pleasant and professional way.

Caroline P
Vendor

A great team. Excellent professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2020

Twice rented our flat out with Farrar & co, recently working with Henny, George & Hannah. They are a great team; professional and highly efficient whilst being considerate and thoughtful. We felt extremely well supported throughout the process. George handled the tenant changeover in his positive, professional and open manner with great attention to detail ; nothing was too much trouble to ensure all parties were happy. He is a natural communicator & very well organised in handling the details to make this a positive and personal experience. We could not have asked for more and I can highly recommend this service and team with great confidence.

JJ
Landlord

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2020

I had a fantastic experience with Farrar thanks to Hannah’s help. Negotiation of terms and moving in process was very smooth. Very professional and helpful overall. Thanks again.

Jamie E
Tenant
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%