Reviews

Highly Recommend!

January 2024

Christian Horner, at the FARRAR letting team made my experience of finding a new flat very comfortable, with transparency and constant communication. The process from beginning to end was very smooth and I couldn’t recommend him enough! He’s also supported other members of the family and the experience is mutual. Thank you!

CB

Incredible service by George Henderson

January 2024

George was the most friendly, helpful and efficient estate agent I have ever come across! He made the whole buying process easy and seamless, making sure both sides solicitors worked efficiently and effectively from the moment of the first viewing until the completion. I would highly recommend him and his team!

Aisha

Amazing staff!

December 2023

We began the letting process from the US- George and his staff were so great especially with the time difference. He was very reliable and sincere throughout the whole process. The entire team made the process so easy, we are so grateful!

Karley Anderson

Very good communication and assistance

December 2023

“I recently searched for a new flat during the summer and decided to use FARRAR & Co. Right from the start, Christian from their team reached out to me, setting a remarkable standard for customer service. I was thoroughly impressed with his prompt and personalized assistance. His expertise not only helped me find the perfect flat but also provided me with unwavering support for any queries I had thereafter. 10/10!

Thomas

Thank You!

July 2023

George and Farrar team, thank you so much for the great work on Coleherne Road. In a very difficult market, it’s a great result. Your teams cool, calm and collected nature has always been greatly appreciated

CB

George!

July 2023

We are the new owners of 2 De Vere Mews, a Grade II listed property, as a result of completing the purchase on 28 June 2023 in which George has served both parties effectively, fairly and with heart. That’s why we volunteer to write this testimonial.

In the past two decades, we have been working with real estate agents in Toronto, Singapore, Hong Kong, Tokyo and the UK to complete home and office purchases. George stands out from our list. In our first viewing of the property, George answered each one of them with knowledge and patience. We liked the property and his answers gave us confidence to move forward. Before our offer submission, we asked George what we could do. He knew the seller, also the landlord, has put in much effort and care to upkeep this beautiful mew estate. George suggested we consider writing an appreciation letter as a supplement in our offer. We are glad we did it.

After knowing the potential alteration involved in the property and we are unfamiliar with the dos and don’ts of Grade II listed properties, at one point, we hesitated to proceed. After talking to our lawyer, we came up with a list of follow ups for the seller, such as consent from the seller involving more drawings to describe the from and to. George did his very best to make sure no follow up is lost in translation and to keep us posted promptly. His facilitation led to progress which helped us regain confidence. We knew we were in good hands.

When George passed us the keys upon completion, we instantly took a selfie with him. He does share our joy. Knowing his excellent professionalism and appreciating his welcoming smile, we will refer George to our friends without any reservation. George will be our first one to call when we see another opportunity in Kensington.

EF

Friendly and Fun

August 2022

Thank you to the Farrar team for making the experience easy and fun. I didn’t think that was possible, but they did it. The people make the place. I am very grateful.

Naji N

An independent firm with great local knowledge and a charming team

May 2022

Always the “go to agent” given their experience with buyers and sellers and extensive knowledge of RBKC. Always a pleasure!

AC

Flawless End to End Service

March 2022

From the first encounter, George and the Farrar letting team were impeccable. Replies were prompt, specific, and accurate. We experienced high levels of integrity and engagement from the team we have not experienced with other agencies. Since signing, service levels continue to be consistent, with swift responses and very solution oriented.

MJL

Really excellent and highly recommended

March 2022

I had been a loyal landlord with a rival firm for nearly twenty years, until that firm had a new management. I wished to look elsewhere. I like Farrar’s independent, reliable, professional and decent reputation. I am very pleased I made that decision. A new tenant was quickly secured. I am delighted with Farrar’s approach, communication and results. Everything was straightforward, and done politely. I look forward to working with Farrar for many years.

Geoffrey
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

[site_reviews_filter id=”kvqyw9qb” hide=”filter_by_media,filter_by_rating,search_for,sort_by”]