Reviews

An independent firm with great local knowledge and a charming team

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2022

Always the “go to agent” given their experience with buyers and sellers and extensive knowledge of RBKC. Always a pleasure!

AC

Flawless End to End Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2022

From the first encounter, George and the Farrar letting team were impeccable. Replies were prompt, specific, and accurate. We experienced high levels of integrity and engagement from the team we have not experienced with other agencies. Since signing, service levels continue to be consistent, with swift responses and very solution oriented.

MJL

Really excellent and highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2022

I had been a loyal landlord with a rival firm for nearly twenty years, until that firm had a new management. I wished to look elsewhere. I like Farrar’s independent, reliable, professional and decent reputation. I am very pleased I made that decision. A new tenant was quickly secured. I am delighted with Farrar’s approach, communication and results. Everything was straightforward, and done politely. I look forward to working with Farrar for many years.

Geoffrey

Quick and painless

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2022

The process started with a valuation from Julian provided with supporting evidence and at a level slightly higher than other local agents, it progressed to asking price offers within 24 hours of launch and concluded with an agreed sale via sealed bids four days later at above asking price. From that point until exchange the transaction was managed calmly and professionally by George. It was a successful conclusion to our time in Chelsea which commenced when we bought the flat, through Julian at Farrar, in 2009.
It turns out that he had a far better idea of what we wanted than we did.

Gb

Cool and Calm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2022

Thank you Ben & Julian. You guys have been amazing. We really appreciate all of your hard work. You are both … cool, calm & professional professionals!! 😁😎

D.L

A delightful experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

Huge thanks in appreciation of the delightful experience working with George, Julian and the Farrar team. It was a real pleasure from beginning to end. The team have a deep knowledge of the properties in the area and really understand how to present the property to best effect. . Very professional and pro-active. Great at keeping me updated throughout. Would highly recommend them.

Jonathan S

Efficient, effective and professional...

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

The Farrar Letting team has been just amazing from the start to the end of the process of letting my newly refurbishment apartment. I live abroad therefore I have required not just a professional letting team to let and look after my apartment but a helpful team that is able to go beyond their duties to assist me a bit more as I am not in the UK. The whole letting team at Farrar has been absolutely wonderful! Big Thank You to all!

LT

Excellent Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

I recently sold a sizeable flat through Farrar. The agent quickly narrowed the type of buyer it would appeal to, promptly started marketing and rapidly secured an offer above asking price. Shout out to Ben Osborne for excellent communication, handling and negotiation throughout. Excellent work.

NF

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

As a property buyer, Farrar Chelsea provided me a word-class personalised experience
Richard was very professional and strongly engaged from start to finish. He went the extra mile to accommodate my preferences, smooth negotiations and push the legals
Highly recommended!

RL

Negronis on us

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

Many thanks for your help, we are delighted we managed to do the deal with you!!!!

I know you had to be patient with us but if Julian goes back on our what’sapp history he will see I told him ii would not lower my official asking price as we would see between Sept and Oct. I was wrong but 9 days but…..

Next time we are in London Negroni on us….

AS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%